

## International Conference on Recent Advances in Power and Electrical & Electronics Engineering

ICRAPEEE-2023 17<sup>th</sup> – 18<sup>th</sup> November 2023



Organized by Department of EE, EEE & ECE Aryan Institute of Engineering and Technology Approved by AICTE | Affiliated to BPUT University NAAC 'A' Grade |Arya Vihar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha - 752050, INDIA

## Program Schedule for ICRAPEEE-2023

17 <sup>th</sup> NOVEMBER 2023 (Day 1)	
Timings	Events
10.00 AM	Inauguration of ICRAPEEE-2023 by Chief Guest
10.10 AM – 10.20 AM	Welcome address by Convenor, HOD EE and EEE
10.10 AW - 10.20 AW	Prof. (Dr) P. C. Nayak, AIET, Bhubaneswar, India
10.20 484 10.40 484	
10.20 AM – 10.40 AM	Address by Chairman/ Principal
	Prof. (Dr) P. K. Swain, Principal, AIET, Bhubaneswar, India
10.40 AM – 10.50 AM	Address by Co-Convenor, HOD ECE (About the Conference Topic & Schedule)
	Prof. P. C. Satapathy, AIET, Bhubaneswar, India
10.50 AM – 11.10 AM	Address by Chief Guest
	Er. P. K. Pattnaik, GM, OPTCL, Bhubaneswar, India
11.10 AM – 11.30 AM	Address by Guest of Honour
	Prof. (Dr) R. Bhima Rao, Former Chief Scientist CSIR – IMMT
11.30 AM – 11.45 AM	Tea Break
11.45 AM – 12.45 PM	#Keynote – 1
	Prof. (Dr) P. K. Ray, Professor, EE, OUTR, Bhubaneswar, India
12.45 PM – 01.00 PM	Felicitation of Guests
01.00 PM - 01.10 PM	Vote of Thanks by Prof. A. K. Panda, AIET, Bhubaneswar, India
01.10 PM - 02.00 PM	Lunch Break
02.00 PM - 03.00 PM	#Keynote – 2
	Prof. (Dr) R. K. Khadanga, Professor, EE, Centurion University, Bhubaneswar, India
03.00 PM - 03.15 PM	Tea Break
03.15 PM – 04.15 PM	Sessions for Paper Presentations
04.15 PM - 04.30 PM	Valedictory Session
18 <sup>th</sup> NOVEMBER 2023 (Day 2)	
10.00 AM	Inauguration of ICRAPEEE-2023 by Chief Guest
10.10 AM – 10.20 AM	Welcome address by Convenor, HOD EE and EEE
	Prof. (Dr) P. C. Nayak, AIET, Bhubaneswar, India
10.20 AM – 10.30 AM	Address by Chairman/ Vice-Principal
10.207441 10.307441	Prof. (Dr) A. K. Sahoo, Vice-Principal, AIET, Bhubaneswar, India
10.30 AM – 11.00 AM	Address by Chief Guest
10.50 AW 11.00 AW	Dr K. K. Rout, Ex-Chairman, The Institute of Engineers, India
11.00 AM – 11.20 AM	Address by Guest of Honour,
11.00 AW 11.20 AW	Er M. Ojha, Senior Manager, TATA Steel, Bhubaneswar
11.20 AM – 11.30 AM	Tea Break
11.30 AM – 12.30 PM	#Keynote – 3
11.50 AWI - 12.50 PWI	Prof. (Dr) B. K. Sahu, Professor, EE, SOA, Bhubaneswar, India
12 20 004 12 45 004	
12.30 PM – 12.45 PM	Felicitation of Guests
12.45 PM - 01.00 PM	Vote of Thanks by Prof. B. Patra, AIET, Bhubaneswar, India
01.00 PM - 02.00 PM	Lunch Break
02.00 PM – 03.00 PM	#Keynote – 4
	Prof. (Dr) S. Pahadasingh, Professor, ETC, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, India
03.00 PM – 03.15 PM	Tea Break
03.15 PM – 04.15 PM	Sessions for Paper Presentations
04.15 PM – 04.30 PM	Valedictory Session