

## ANNUAL DAY CELEBRATION 27th Feb 17

It is hereby informed to all staff & faculty members that the Annual Function 2017" ARYANSH 17" is scheduled to be organized on 4<sup>th</sup> & 5<sup>th</sup> March 2017. For that the following staff & faculty members are assigned the following duties. No staff member is allowed to avail leave during the annual days.

SI	Activity	Requirements & Responsibility	In Charge
1	Invitation(printing &	Preparation of certificates,	Mr Hemant Kumar Barik(i/c)
	Distribution)  Certificate/Award/Prize  Distribution	Awards, Prizes, Arrangements for distribution near stage	Mr Krishna Mohan Das Mr Charan Behera
			Ms Ajanta Priyadarshini
			Ms Ankita Panda
			Mr Arun Behera Mr Bikash Sahoo
2	Stage ,Light & Sound, Flower Decoration, Seating Arrangement	Tent, Light, sound, stage Flower arrangement (main gate, other gate, Dias, Buildings, Venue), etc. Dais	Ms Sasmita parida  Mr Amiya Kumar Sahoo(I/c)  Mr Chinamaya Prasad Nanda  Mr Prakash Kumar Dehury

			Mr Slba Prasad Senapati
			Mr Rudra Prasad Nanda
			Mr Chinmaya Sahoo
			Ms Madhumita Sahoo
			Ms Nibedita Sahoo
			Mr Manas Swain
			Mr Deepak Nayak
3	Stage Arrangement	Chairs	Mr Amiya Kumar Sahoo(I/c)
		Lights	Mr Siba Prasad Senapati
		Lighting of Lamp	Ms Smaranika Das
		Water Bottles	Ms Aparimita Swain
		Folders	Ms Ankita Panda
		Bouquet Presentation etc.	Ms Minati Sahoo
			Mr Mihir Kumar Senapati
			Mr Gangadhar Khatei
			Mr Gangadhar Mallick
4	Cleanliness	Campus	Mr Bana Bihari Mishra(I/c)
	Security & Parking	Blocks(Admin, Academic,	Mr Rabindra Patra
	Arrangements  Fir fighting & police	Workshop, Library,	Mr Sandip Kumar Das
		Canteen, Hostel etc)	Mr Debashish Mishra
		Main gate	Mr Chinmaya Sahoo
		Venue	Mr Pratap Kumar Sahoo
			Mr Benudhar Mishra
			With all security staff
5	Welcome to Guests		Mr Smaranika Das(I/c)

			Mr Sanjeet Raj
			Ms Aparimita Swain
			Ms Madhulita Mohapatra
			Mr Deepak Kumar Mishra
			Mr Kabindra Pati
6	Hospitality	Drinking Water, Tea, Coffee	Ms Minati Sahoo(I/c)
		For guests & others	Mr Charan Behera
			Mr Debendra Pradhan
			Mr Kabindra Pati
7	Cultural Programme	Student participation,	Mr Sahashranshu Das(I/c)
		Outside Items	Mr Chandrabhanu Malla
		Scrutiny of Items,	Ms Smaranika Das
		Green Room	Ms Chinmayee Padhi.
		Dress	Mr Pravakar Mallick
		Costumes & Make-up	Ms Niti Rani
			Ms Ajanta Priyadarshini
			Mr Subhrajit Jena
			Mr Bani Prasad Mali
			Ms Smruti rekha Giri
			Mr Jatin Swain
8	Disciplinary Committee	To maintain Discipline	Mr Amiya Kumar Sahoo(I/c)
			Mr Murari Prasad Panda
			Mr Sahashranshu Das
			Mr Chandrabhanu Malla
			Mr Bana Bihari Mishra

			Ms D.Swapna
			Mr Ajit Panda
9	Transport,	First aid equipments	Mr Chinmaya Prasad Nanda(I/c)
	First Aid &		Mr Debashish Mishra
	Generator		Mr Rajendra Das
			Mr Mrutunjaya Padhi
			Mr Suraj Patel
			Mr Rajesh Khatei
			Mr Ajaya Baral
			Mr Manoj Patra

## **ARYAN INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY**